The ANYWHERE Shoe

Mox Shoes

As a mom to a 14 month old, I have to do a lot of running around – gone are the days of high heels and enter the world of comfy shoes. I bought these Mox Shoes for our trip to Hawaii thinking they would be easy for the beach; however, I found myself constantly reaching for them. I packed four pairs of shoes for our trip, but ended up just using these shoes. Had I known that, I could have saved myself luggage space, which makes them perfect for travel. They were perfect for the pool and beach, and I wore them to restaurants and around town – they literally are the wear ANYWHERE shoes. Not only are they cute, but they are extremely comfortable.

Do your feet a favor and get yourself a pair at http://www.moxshoes.com. Receive 10% off with the code “KARLA10” until May 31, 2015.

Leave a Reply

